Countries that have Qualified for Qatar 2022 so far

Sebia qualified at Portugal’s expense

Below are countries that have already qualified for the FIFA World Cup holding in Qatar next year. 

  1. Denmark 
  2. Qatar
  3. Germany 
  4. Belgium
  5. France 
  6. Brazil
  7. Croatia
  8. Serbia
  9. Spain
  10. Argentina
  11. England
  12. Netherlands
  13. Switzerland

Final stages of qualification is still on going and more countries will be added to the list.

Leave a Reply